Responsive Theme - en to zh translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: 404 &#8212; Fancy meeting you here!
zh: 404 &#8212; 真湊巧，竟在這兒遇見您！

en: Don&#39;t panic, we&#39;ll get through this together. Let&#39;s explore our options here.
zh: 別慌張，我們將一起解決這問題。我們來看看有什麼辦法。

en: You can return
zh: 您可以返回

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: &larr; Home
zh: &larr; 首頁

en: or search for the page you were looking for
zh: 或搜尋您正在尋找的頁面

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 按日查看: %s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 按月查看: %s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 按年查看: %s

en: Blog Archives
zh: 文章歸檔

en: Permanent Link to %s
zh: 固定連結 %s

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted on</span> %2$s by %3$s
zh: <span class="%1$s">發表於</span> %2$s 作者 %3$s

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 查看 %s 的所有文章

en: No Comments &darr;
zh: 暫無迴響 &darr;

en: 1 Comment &darr;
zh: 1 個迴響 &darr;

en: % Comments &darr;
zh: % 個迴響 &darr;

en: Pages:
zh: 頁數:

en: Tagged with:
zh: 標籤:

en: Posted in %s
zh: 文章分類 %s

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: &#8249; Older posts
zh: &#8249; 較早文章

en: Newer posts &#8250;
zh: 較新文章 &#8250;

en: Read more &#8250;
zh: 查閱全文 &#8250;

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 文章已被鎖定，請輸入密碼查看迴響。

en: &#8249; Older comments
zh: &#8249; 較早迴響

en: One comment on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s comments on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: 一個迴響在 "%2$s"

en: Newer comments &#8250;
zh: 較新迴響 &#8250;

en: for
zh: 對

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Website
zh: 個人網站

en: scroll to top
zh: 回到頂部

en: powered by
zh: 採用

en: http://wordpress.org/
zh: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: Hello, World!
zh: 哈囉，世界！

en: Your H2 subheadline here
zh: 這是您的 H2 副標題

en: Your title, subtitle and this very content is editable from Theme Option. Call to Action button and its destination link as well. Image on your right can be an image or even YouTube video if you like.
zh: 您可以在主題設置編輯標題、副標題，以及“開始行動”按鈕， 右側可以放置圖片或者影片。

en: Call to Action
zh: 開始行動

en: &#8249; Return to
zh: &#8249; 返回

en: Don't panic, we'll get through this together. Let's explore our options here.
zh: 別慌張，我們將一起解決這問題。我們來看看有什麼辦法。

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 搜尋結果: %s

en: Your search for
zh: 關鍵字

en: did not match any entries
zh: 沒有搜尋到相應內容

en: search here &hellip;
zh: 在此搜尋 &hellip;

en: Go
zh: 搜尋

en: Image Information
zh: 圖片資訊

en: Full Size:
zh: 完整尺寸:

en: Aperture: f&#47;
zh: 光圈: f&#47;

en: Focal Length:
zh: 焦距:

en: mm
zh: 毫米

en: ISO:
zh: 感光度:

en: Shutter:
zh: 快門速度:

en: Camera:
zh: 相機:

en: In Archive
zh: 歸檔

en: Home Widget 1
zh: 首頁模組 1

en: This is your first home widget box. To edit please go to Appearance > Widgets and choose 6th widget from the top in area six called Home Widget 1. Title is also manageable from widgets as well.
zh: 這是首頁上第一個模組，請在控制台 > 外觀 > 模組中修改此處的文字。

en: Home Widget 2
zh: 首頁模組 2

en: This is your second home widget box. To edit please go to Appearance > Widgets and choose 7th widget from the top in area seven called Home Widget 2. Title is also manageable from widgets as well.
zh: 這是首頁上第二個模組，請在控制台 > 外觀 > 控制台中修改此處的文字。

en: Home Widget 3
zh: 首頁模組 3

en: This is your third home widget box. To edit please go to Appearance > Widgets and choose 8th widget from the top in area eight called Home Widget 3. Title is also manageable from widgets as well.
zh: 這是首頁上第三個模組，請在控制台 > 外觀 > 控制台中修改此處的文字。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Categories
zh: 文章分類

en: Latest Posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Top Menu
zh: 頂部選單

en: Header Menu
zh: 導覽列

en: Sub-Header Menu
zh: 次導覽列

en: Footer Menu
zh: 底部選單

en: Archive for
zh: 文章歸檔

en: Search results for
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Posts tagged
zh: 標籤

en: All posts by
zh: 該作者的所有文章

en: Error 404
zh: 404 錯誤

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題

en: Theme Support
zh: 佈景主題協助

en: More Themes
zh: 更多佈景主題

en: Showcase
zh: 成果展示

en: Donate Now
zh: 現在贊助

en: Main Sidebar
zh: 主邊欄

en: Area One - sidebar.php
zh: 1 號區域 - sidebar.php

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右側邊欄

en: Area Two - sidebar-right.php
zh: 2 號區域 - sidebar-right.php

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左側邊欄

en: Area Three - sidebar-left.php
zh: 3 號區域 - sidebar-left.php

en: Left Sidebar Half Page
zh: 半頁左側邊欄

en: Area Four - sidebar-left-half.php
zh: 4 號區域 - sidebar-left-half.php

en: Right Sidebar Half Page
zh: 半頁右側邊欄

en: Area Five - sidebar-right-half.php
zh: 5 號區域 - sidebar-right-half.php

en: Area Six - sidebar-home.php
zh: 6 號區域 - sidebar-home.php

en: Area Seven - sidebar-home.php
zh: 7 號區域 - sidebar-home.php

en: Area Eight - sidebar-home.php
zh: 8 號區域 - sidebar-home.php

en: Gallery Sidebar
zh: 相簿邊欄

en: Area Nine - sidebar-gallery.php
zh: 9 號區域 - sidebar-gallery.php

en: Theme Options
zh: 主題選項

en: Options Saved
zh: 選項已儲存

en: Theme Elements
zh: 主題元素

en: Disable Breadcrumb Lists?
zh: 取消路徑導覽？

en: Check to disable
zh: 勾選以取消

en: Disable Call to Action Button?
zh: 取消“開始行動”按鈕？

en: Save Options
zh: 儲存選項

en: Logo Upload
zh: 上傳 Logo

en: Custom Header
zh: 自訂 Header

en: Need to replace or remove default logo?
zh: 需要取代或移除預設 Logo？

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">點此</a>。

en: Home Page
zh: 首頁

en: Headline
zh: 標題

en: Enter your headline
zh: 輸入標題

en: Subheadline
zh: 副標題

en: Enter your subheadline
zh: 輸入副標題

en: Content Area
zh: 正文

en: Enter your content
zh: 輸入正文

en: Call to Action (URL)
zh: 開始行動 (連結)

en: Enter your call to action URL
zh: 輸入“開始行動”按鈕的連結

en: Call to Action (Text)
zh: 開始行動 (文字)

en: Enter your call to action text
zh: 輸入“開始行動”按鈕的文字

en: Featured Content
zh: 右側內容

en: See Docs
zh: 查閱說明文件

en: Paste your video or image source
zh: 在此處貼上影片或圖片代碼

en: Webmaster Tools
zh: 站長工具

en: Google Site Verification
zh: Google 站長工具

en: Enter your Google ID number only
zh: 輸入您的 Google ID

en: Bing Site Verification
zh: Bing 站長工具

en: Enter your Bing ID number only
zh: 輸入您的 Bing ID

en: Yahoo Site Verification
zh: Yahoo 站長工具

en: Enter your Yahoo ID number only
zh: 輸入您的 Yahoo ID

en: Site Statistics Tracker
zh: 網站統計工具

en: Leave blank if plugin handles your webmaster tools
zh: 如果有外掛程式接管該功能請留空

en: Google Analytics, StatCounter, any other or all of them.
zh: Google Analytics、StatCounter 以及類似的東西。

en: Social Icons
zh: 社交網路圖示

en: Enter your Twitter URL
zh: 輸入您的 Twitter 網址

en: Enter your Facebook URL
zh: 輸入您的 Facebook 位址

en: Enter your LinkedIn URL
zh: 輸入您的 LinkedIn 位址

en: Enter your YouTube URL
zh: 輸入您的 YouTube 位址

en: Enter your StumbleUpon URL
zh: 輸入您的 StumbleUpon 位址

en: Enter your RSS Feed URL
zh: 輸入您的 RSS Feed 位址

en: Enter your Google+ URL
zh: 輸入您的 Google+ 網址

en: Enter your Instagram URL
zh: 輸入您的 Instagram 網址

en: Enter your Pinterest URL
zh: 輸入您的 Pinterest 網址

en: Enter your Yelp! URL
zh: 輸入您的 Yelp! 網址

en: Enter your Vimeo URL
zh: 輸入您的 Vimeo 網址

en: Enter your foursquare URL
zh: 輸入你的 foursquare 網址

en: Custom CSS Styles
zh: 自訂 CSS 樣式

en: https://developer.mozilla.org/en/CSS
zh: https://developer.mozilla.org/zh_tw/CSS

en: CSS Tutorial
zh: CSS 自訂指南

en: Enter your custom CSS styles.
zh: 輸入自訂的 CSS 樣式。
